top of page
Search

Christmas Break Reflection

During Christmas Break I did a lot of fun and interesting things. It all started December 17 in the afternoon after we had early realize. On the 17 I got home and took my dog out, I did that for several days. I was determined to be very productive and happy. Although happiness was something difficult to achieve, I was doing my best since I had decided to finish the year well. During Christmas, I'll we honest, I didn't do much since I don't have any family here. I just stayed home, opened presents, and went to sleep. In New Year, I did the same things. Even though I cried myself to sleep, I always tried to be happy and end the year well.


This year was not the best, it was not the worst, it was just another year in which I grow older and learned from my mistakes. It is still difficult to be happy and to stay positive for me, but I am determined to be happy and have all my dreams accomplished this year. I will try my best and I will not give up. This year will be my year.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page