top of page
Search

Delicious Pancakes


This video was taken on November 20, 2021. I started recording this time lapse video at around 20:57 and finished at 21:40.

It was a cold night when I wanted to make some pancakes and eat them with hot chocolate for dinner. The problem was that I didn't have enough ingredients so I went shopping. I bought the things that were needed to make the pancakes and some extra things to decorate the pancakes and make them look pretty.

When I was about to start cooking. I remember that I had to do a time lapse video for Multimedia about me doing something. Since I don't know how to draw, do origamis, or any other thing I decided to make this video.

This video, made me realize how time passes so fast. As time goes by, we can't get it back. Every second, every minute, every hour that passes is hours of our life wasted. Every time we are more and more closer to the day of our death. But... At least we can waste our time alive on things we like to do, like reading, drawing, painting, cooking, etc. That way our life and time alive will not be wasted if we do things that makes us happy.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page